Boyle Buick GMC Truck in Abingdon
3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD, 21009
                  (410) 670-7468
682 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 682

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received an email from your service...

              I received an email from your service coordinator suggesting it was time for and oil change ******************* GMC Terrain. I called the service department to schedule the service but was told by Brian that Tue afternoon was a little slow and they could perform the service ASAP. I arrived at 1:45 and Brian was waiting with clipboard in hand. Confirmed my needs and pointed out your customer waiting area - someone left a pot on the burner with a small amount of coffee would have been nice to have a fresh cup, but it was late afternoon. About 4 Pm a service associate came looking for me to let me know my car was ready. He apologized for the afternoon rain after having the hand wash service. I wanted the road salt off the finish. Good job, fair price, helpful staff. What can I say?

              Perry Hall, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the service department by far is...

              As always the service department by far is first class From the time the service door opens to the time the cashier calls your name, all you can say is THANK YOU as you leave with a smile

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was chad boyle whom i met with...

              My salesman was Chad Boyle whom I met with on 2 separate occasions while deciding on a vehicle. Chad was both patient and professional in helping me select the right vehicle. Once I chose my vehicle I told him I had to complete my purchase before dark because my son was home by himself. Chad and Matt K, the business manager set the wheels in motion and made it happen. I was very pleased with the service and consideration both Chad and Matt had for my situation. And I love my Verano!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor that helped me was...

              The service advisor that helped me was awesome. He went above and beyond to help make the scheduled service better by getting me a loaner when someone cancelled and kept me informed throughout the process. Kudos to him and very professional.

              Nottingham, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales personnel where very courteous...

              The sales personnel where very courteous and professional.They found the vehicle that I was looking for and at a reasonable price. I must say, the experience was satisfying.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great as always!

              It was great as always!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent precise service as always

              Excellent precise service as always

              Forest Hill, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Never got any feedback on my vehicle after...

              Never got any feedback on my vehicle after the maintenance was completed

              Churchville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great deal and mike was a very good...

              Great deal and Mike was a very good salesman. Would definitely recommend.

              Parkville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Know me by name and very accomodating

              Know me by name and very accomodating

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 682