Contact Information

  • Sales:(410) 670-7468
  • Service:(410) 670-7468
          3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD
758 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience at boyle buick...

              We had a great experience at Boyle Buick GMC, everyone went out of their way to help us with the purchase of our new truck..

              Frederick, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff! quick turnaround time....

              Friendly staff! Quick turnaround time. Great waiting room for my kids & I!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just fine!!!

              Just Fine!!!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 encore convenience. I...

              I purchased a 2015 Encore Convenience. I had my old Saturn serviced at Boyle Buick several times due to recalls and was always satisfied with the service team, so with that in mind I decided to take a look at the Encore after some research on this car.I was so happy with my salesmen Dan Keane. He made my car buying experience enjoyable and pain feel. Den explained the whole process and handled everything. I could not believe that just in a few short hours I drove away with my new car and did not have to worry about doing anything from informing my insurance agent to MVA to Onstar. I would highly recommend Boyle and I will be back for future needs.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly great service!

              Friendly great service!

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terrain oil change fast quick and...

              Terrain oil change fast quick and efficient.

              Nottingham, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the boyle "family" does a great...

              As always the Boyle "Family" does a Great job with our car. It is a pleasure to know that quality and courtesy are still words to live by. Be it my wife's Terrain or my Canyon the job is done right and with excellent care. We are Boyle Loyal!

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 cadillac routine service & 2014 gmc...

              2007 Cadillac routine service & 2014 GMC Terrain routine serviceEverything done to our expectations and done well; very professional!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As my mother is getter older (79) she was...

              As my mother is getter older (79) she was ready for a new car; her Century was 13 years old with 123k miles. Since the Buick Encore sits higher to make it easier to get in and out of she decided to test drive it. Upon first site and drive she loved the car! After reviewing the colors available she wanted the car in Satin Steel Gray and Ebony cloth interior. Unfortunately Boyle did not have one in stock nor was due for one to arrive. Bill Taylor, Randy Boyle and others began to diligently search for one for us. It was well worth the wait! The car arrived in the right colors and just the right amount of options that we wanted to meet our needs and desires. Literally everyone that has seen the car so far simply loves the color. One friend said "that the color and options make the car look luxurious". We are a GM family and this is my fourth Buick from Boyle (7 within our immediate family) just like the others we look forward to many years and miles of great service from Buick and the Boyle Team.Thank you once again to all involved,Ruby and Jack Moore

              Forest Hill, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the customer service and...

              Very happy with the customer service and the work done to my car..

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Booked an appt online for 730 tuesday...

              Booked an appt online for 730 Tuesday morning, dropped the truck off Monday night and left keys in the provided envelope in the drop box. At 130 Tuesday afternoon, the truck hadn't even been pulled into the service bay yet. When asked about why, if we had a 730 appt., the service rep said that we should have called to make an appt. "Well, then why can we do it online if we have to call?" His answer was "I don't know, but we don't go by online, you have to call." By the time the truck had been looked at, we were told that it would be sometime Wednesday afternoon before we could pick it up. Not at all happy with the way this was handled.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Non warranty brake and suspension problem....

              Non warranty brake and suspension problem. Excellent friendly service from entire staff.

              Stewartstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dan was our associate and provided a...

              Dan was our associate and provided a hassle free experience for our purchase of a 2008 GMC Acadia.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always outstanding service - all work...

              Always outstanding service - all work completed with no issues and delivered on time and at the estimated priceVery professional staff - courteous and responsive to questions

              Belcamp, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We really did not come to the dealership...

              We really did not come to the dealership to purchase a new vehicle, our thought was to purchase the 2012 Terrain we were leasing ( an excellent vehicle by the way). We started looking at the various vehicles and my wife really liked the Lacrosse. Mike Duray ,our sales rep. helped us select the Buick with the trim package we wanted and made us a fair deal. This is the 5th vehicle we have bought with his help. 2 Saturns ,the Terrain, my GMC truck and the Lacrosse

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris squeezed us in and we appreciate...

              Chris squeezed us in and we appreciate that. The problem was the rear sensors. We just had to replace the front sensors last month or so. Wondered why they didn't replace the rear ones at the time they replaced the front ones? I guess they know what they are doing more than me. Thanks again for getting us in, it's a long way from Delaware.

              Bridgeville, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did good job

              Did good job

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First, let me say that blake is always a...

              First, let me say that Blake is always a pleasure to deal with, however, I should not have to complain to him to begin with. Called the Service Dept on Saturday, June 13 to ask whether they could look at my car if I had it TOWED in there. The answer was YES. At Noon the Service Dept called to see if I wanted an oil change since my car was already there. I said yes. A few minutes before the closed for the day, I realized that I had never heard from anyone saying that my car was finished (and I needed it for work on Monday!). So I call to inquire and am told that they did not have time to *************** why didn't they call ME to inform me of that?? The next question was whether I wanted a new battery. Van said it was "my decision". Since I am not a mechanic, I said "I guess so, if you think I need one, but I don't believe that is the issue". Picked my car up (I was not offered a ride from the dealership since they were closing for the day) and of course it immediately broke down again. Turns out that the mechanical issues were more serious. This is my first American car in 30 years of driving and I am regretting it after being left stranded twice in 2 days. I hope that Boyle can get me back on the road permanently. I do like my car and I love having OnStar. But this is not the first time there has been a miscommunication in the Service Dept.

              Abingdon, MD

              Business Response

              Hi Jennifer -

              Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to write regarding your most recent experience with our service department.  I appreciate you bringing your issue from last Saturday to my attention so that I can use it to coach my employees and keep it from happening again in the future.  I look forward to seeing you next time for your routine maintenence.

              Thanks again,

              Blake Boyle

              Service Manager

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional staff that performed the...

              Very professional staff that performed the cleaning and vacum of my buick lacross

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is at least the 3rd truck i have...

              This is at least the 3rd truck i have boughten here. All great experiences.

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)