Boyle Buick GMC Truck in Abingdon
3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD, 21009
                  (410) 670-7468
663 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 663

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a terrain which i love so...

              We bought a terrain which I love so far!The salesman was very nice and helpful and not pushy! Everyone made sure our needs were met and feel like we got a really good deal. Would recommend to family and friends and would purchase from them again!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great working with buzzy bangs when...

              It was great working with Buzzy Bangs when purchasing our 2015 Acadia. He listened, found the vehicle we wanted, and was genuinely helpful in negotiating a fair price. I couldn't imagine a better car buying experience.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellant

              Excellant

              Fallston, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great and the entire...

              Everything was great and the entire service staff went out of their way to help.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Havre De Grace, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Again service deperatment has done a great...

              Again service deperatment has done a great job. CAn't say enough about how they treat the customer, quality of service and care.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 pontiac torrent for oil change and...

              2008 Pontiac Torrent for oil change and tire rotation. I made the appointment on line which I found very convenient.

              Edgewood, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and fast. the coffee was...

              Very friendly and fast. The coffee was very good.

              Street, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buzzy was my sales associate he was real,...

              Buzzy was my sales associate he was real, not at all like a salesman, which is what I like. Matt was the finance guy who I also really liked. Both these gentleman were extremely professional and competent. If I had the desire to purchase another vehicle in the near future I would absolutely rely on these 2 gentlemen and the dealership they represent to steer me in the right direction. Ray

              Bryson City, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall buick lacrosse 06 plus change...

              Recall Buick Lacrosse 06 Plus Change Trans Fluid & Filter Boyle is always #1 with me that is why at age 80 I travel 40 miles for service. Good People like their late Father Customer comes 1st. They are so honest they squeak.

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 663