3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD, 21009
                  (410) 670-7468
509 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 509

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              recall service

              Recall service

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the Staff was concerned about my...

              As always the Staff was concerned about my Trucks needs and did a Fantastic Job! From the Service Department to the Billing Department a Great bunch of people and I will remain Boyle Loyal!

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We brought our 2007 Lucerne in for an oil...

              We brought our 2007 Lucerne in for an oil change and decided to take a walk around your lot to fill the hour we had to wait. We saw the 2010 lucerne, inquired about it and made a deal before the oil change was finished. The salesman (Bill Taylor) was a joy to work with and we are happy with the vehicle.

              Baltimore, MD

              Business Response

              ANd thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership.  We truly appreciate your business.

              Kind Regards,

              Paige Boyle

              Apr 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very happy

              Very happy

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service of my...

              I was very pleased with the service of my 2007 GMC truck. I plan to continue to have this vehicle serviced at Boyle Buick, GMC.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A/C was still not cooling (leaking), so...

              A/C was still not cooling (leaking), so this was the third attempt to fix it. I will see over time whether this is the final fix, but I think Blake got it this time. Thanks to Blake for taking care of it.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Would be nice if you could wash the car...

              Would be nice if you could wash the car before returning it.

              Fallston, MD

              Business Response

              Dear Andrew-

              Thank you for taking the time to write to provide us feedback.  With the growth that we have experience over the past couple of years, we are very actively looking at a solution to be able to return every car that comes through our shop cleaner then when you dropped it off!  Hopefully, you will be able to enjoy our progress in the very near future. 

              Thanks again for the feedback and for your business,

              Paige Boyle

              Apr 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the service was done in a timely...

              As always the service was done in a timely fashion and the service department was very helpful.

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my Buick for rear brakes and...

              Brought in my Buick for rear brakes and 60,000 mile service. All issues were addressed promptly and the vehicle has been returned. Very satisfied with the treatment I received. I was called and all maintenance issues discovered were taken care of. I am very happy with the service department.

              Cockeysville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our car in for an oil change...

              We brought our car in for an oil change and while we were waiting for our car we took a walk around your lot and found a low mileage 2010 Lucerne and bought it. Most expensive oil chage ever!

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 509