Boyle Buick GMC Truck in Abingdon
3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD, 21009
                  (410) 670-7468
571 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 571

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best dealership ever! i buy cars every 2...

              Best dealership ever! I buy cars every 2 years and Boyle was the best to deal with, family friendly.

              Rising Sun, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service folks are always very helpful.

              The service folks are always very helpful.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 regal, regular 5,000 mile oil, grease...

              2012 Regal, regular 5,000 mile oil, grease etc. Nothing unusual, except I ask them to clean the inside of my windshield which I have trouble cleaning because of physical limitations. They do it for no charge. I like that. The above is just one example of their helpfulness.

              Street, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Myself and my father love boyle buick you...

              Myself and my father love boyle Buick you guys really take care of us and in return we will give you all our business and more

              Middle River, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, treated as a customer should...

              As always, treated as a customer should be- staff is professional-comcise-helpful-knowlegeable-friendly

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Another great experience at boyle. the...

              Another great experience at Boyle. The service staff is amazing. Always taking time to ask the "extra" question; making sure your experience was great and if there was anything they could have done to make it better. I literally drive 30 min out of my way to come here, the service and experience is that good. It's worth the trip.

              Linthicum Heights, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good!

              Always good!

              Havre De Grace, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman jim ford is the reason we...

              Our salesman Jim Ford is the reason we came back while shopping several dealerships. He was courteous, helpful and worked his butt off to find our truck that met my wifes specifications. We are very happy with our purchase and would come back to boyles again as long as Jim is employed there.

              Delta, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. we have never been...

              Great service. We have never been disappointed. Hats off to TYLER. First experience dealing with him. Watch out Rick and Blake, you must have trained him well. Marge and Robert Zapalowicz

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love this dealership i buy all my...

              Love this dealership I buy all my cars There

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 571