3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD, 21009
                  (410) 670-7468
499 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 499

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with your service.

              Very happy with your service.

              Chase, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a Pontiac G6 GT 8 years ago. It...

              I bought a Pontiac G6 GT 8 years ago. It was time for a new car. I really had my heart set on a Ford Edge SUV. Husband kept pushing me to test drive a Buick Verano. I thought they were beautiful cars, but VERY skeptical to purchase one because only 'old people' drive Buicks. Against my better judgement, I drove the Verano (turbo) fully loaded, it was fabulous but still not convinced Buicks weren't for old people. The next day my husband and I were at Giant Supermarket and a red Verano pulled up near us. I told my husband I was going to wait to see if an 'old lady' got out of the car. I was convince she would be in her 70's. I waited to see the driver and low and behold - she was a young 30 something. When she came into the store I asked her how she liked the Verano. She said she loved it and was getting ready to purchase it after her lease. Monday -- we went back and purchased the Verano! Boyle Buick Service Team, is top notch. I feel like family when I go in. They work with you for every repair and try to help you whenever a repair is more than your budget will allow. Good family and would highly recommend the dealership to a friend. Chad Boyle sold us the G6 as well as the Verano. Extremely knowledgable and accommodating salesman. Very thorough in explaining the vehicle options. Follows up occasionally to see if we are having any issues or just to wish me a Happy Birthday! Just an all around 100% customer service organization! Sold for life!

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              first scheduled PM for the enclave

              first scheduled PM for the enclave

              Fallston, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a GMC 2500 truck. The service...

              I purchased a GMC 2500 truck. The service was excellent. The staff was extremely helpful, and a joy to deal with. The salesman, Jim Ford was a happy person, up beat and easy to talk to. He showed us everything, took the time we needed, he didn't rush us and considerate of our time. Chuck Boyle came out and shook our hands and congratulated us and he thanked us for our business. He remembered us from past dealings and this made us feel good about the purchase. I wasn't pressured and left on three occasions. They called me on my cell phone and asked me to come back for a better deal. This also put me at ease. The person who handled the financing was also very helpful. When we are in the market for a new vehicle we always deal with Boyle Buick.

              Edgewood, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was my week for our automobiles: I...

              It was my week for our automobiles: I purchased a 2014 Terrain-Denali and so far have been impressed with the automobile. The staff was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I also had a major problem with our Pontiac G8. The staff worked hard with GM with warranty issues and the repair work done exceeded my expectations.

              Macungie, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra and I love...

              I purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra and I love it Matt K. and Brook Boyle was the best in my pursuit to purchase and when Im ready to buy again BOYLES Buick will be the place I go to for my next car or truck..... THANKS GUYS WENDELL WANNAMAKER

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Gilpatrick is a great addition to your...

              Jim Gilpatrick is a great addition to your staff. He is professional, knowledge and has a soft personal sales style that contrasts beautifully to the normal "hard sell" at most dealerships. I am a member of the Council of Sales Excellence with Acura and we would love to have him on our sales staff. He is a quality individual, and when he tells you something, you can take it to the bank. My experience with your entire staff was nothing short of Excellent! This was my first experience with the Boyle "family" and I will certainly recommend anyone looking to purchase a Buick or GMC to enjoy buying the Boyle Way. Thank you.

              Lutherville Timonium, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Now I am really ticked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 I...

              Now I am really ticked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 I just completed a survey for my late March service visit. Now when I unchecked the second statement below and clicked on submit the survey was accepted but I could not submit the survey without checking the first statement. DO NOT ever contact me again!!!!!!!! Get it off your list NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were in the hunting for a new GMC...

              We were in the hunting for a new GMC Acadia and wanted to trade in our older 2009 Acadia. So we decided to look at Boyle Buick as that is where our 2009 Acadia got serviced and we always had a good experience with the service department. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, knowledgable, honest and professional! The trade in and purchase of our brand new 2014 GMC Acadia went flawless! I would defiantly recommend Boyle Buick to anyone looking to have a great car buying experience. Special thanks to Matt Kolakowski, Brooke and Chad Boyle, and Bill Taylor.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 Buick Regal for oil change.

              2011 Buick Regal for oil change.

              Churchville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 499