Contact Information

  • Sales:(410) 670-7468
  • Service:(410) 670-7468
          3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD
730 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2004 pontiac grand prix was brought in for...

              2004 Pontiac Grand Prix was brought in for recall and service.Jeremy assisted me with my service and additional questions. Jeremy was very friendly and professional.Thanks again Jeremy !!

              White Hall, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had an issue with our a/c. I called at...

              We had an issue with our A/C. I called at 5:30 pm and was able to get the car in in the morning and all repairs completed very quickly. Thanks Boyle

              Street, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent fast service

              Excellent fast service

              Stewartstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome. I love brian paul.

              Awesome. I love brian paul.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 acadia for an oil...

              I brought in my 2015 Acadia for an oil change the service was excellent

              Aber Prov Grd, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great.The staff very...

              Everything went great.The staff very helpful and pleasant. The repair was right on the mark.

              Edgewood, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always i get up front and honest work...

              As always I get up front and honest work from Boyle. The guys never come out and try and push anything you don't need or want.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always received, not only excellent...

              I've always received, not only excellent service for my vehicle, but also courteous treatment from all the staff at Boyle Buick.

              Belcamp, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience with boyle...

              We had a great experience with Boyle Buick! We have been bringing our last yukon to Boyle for service for the last 5 years so we knew that we wanted to purchase our next Yukon from Boyle as well. Randy and Dan were AMAZING! They helped us get the car of our dreams with in our budget and really made us feel like we were their only client and spent as much time as we needed to get the car we wanted (because they didn't have it on hand) and to teach us how to use all of the updated gadgets! Thank you so much! Sarah Coleman

              Belcamp, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Boyle met and exceeding our expectations....

              BOYLE met and exceeding our expectations. Hopefully the engine job will solve our excessive oil consmption

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I needed a new family vehicle and boyle...

              I needed a new family vehicle and Boyle helped me achieve the goal. Spencer and the team were great. They worked at me to make sure I was comfortable.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 gmc terrain buzzy and bill were...

              2015 GMC TERRAIN BUZZY and BILL WERE GOOD.Very impressed with BRIAN a service tech.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Another great experience at boyle. Came in...

              Another great experience at Boyle. Came in for some pretty extensive work (motor mount fix, oil pan & oil change) and they had me in and out in the time specified. Thanks!

              Linthicum Heights, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. I had ac leak on my...

              Great service. I had ac leak on my certifified 2010 Lacrosse. I was a walk-in and it was repaired while I waited (approximately 1 1/2 hours). I could not have ask for more expeditious service.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service i am evaluating now is only...

              The service I am evaluating now is only one of many experiences with Boyle over a number of years and several automobiles. Invariably, I am pleased and appreciate the quality of the workmanship. Such is the case with my most recent visit. The lower-than-usual rating this time is due to a mistake where I was kept waiting considerably after the warranty repair was completed. The cashier said "they didn't tell me you were waiting". In the long view, this is nothing serious; it happens.

              Perry Hall, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Precision workmanship on schedule &...

              Precision workmanship on schedule & completion pror to expected time

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire staff we made contact with was...

              The entire staff we made contact with was professional, courteous and polite. During the purchase process, we were in a time crunch a couple of times at the dealership. Our salesman, Marwan, made sure everything that needed to happen did, even when he was not there. The next time I am in need of a vehicle, I will be contacting Boyle Buick first.

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 gmc all terrain 1500 in...

              I brought my 2015 GMC all terrain 1500 in for factory scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Every one I came in contact with was very polite and helpful.I have owned many GM vehicles in my lifetime and this was the first I purchased from Boyle. Your dealership should be a model for all others. You have a customer for life. Thank you

              Parkville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently bought a 2015 terrain denali...

              I recently bought a 2015 Terrain Denali and after driving it for a week I got a flat tire from something I ran over. I also had scheduled a Zurich shield and had the tire fixed and the shield done on the same day. When I came to pick up my car my salesman, Bill Taylor, answered questions I had after driving my car for a week. He has been amazing since the day I walked in the dealership and has made the whole process and experience very enjoyable. All the guys were very friendly and helpful yesterday when I picked up my car. I look forward to bringing my car in for future routine maintenance, hopefully not for another flat tho. Thanks again to everyone at Boyle Buick.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 buick regal in for a...

              I brought my 2011 Buick Regal in for a front wheel brake job and Van the service man was extremely pleasant to work with He made arrangements to have me picked up when the car was done and it's running great Thanks

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)