No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show

Contact Information

  • Sales:(410) 670-7468
  • Service:(410) 670-7468
          3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD
782 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was prompt even without...

              Service was prompt even without appointment. Courteous and knowledgable stagf

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly and efficient.

              Fast, Friendly and efficient.

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff as always are...

              your staff as always are professional-courteous - friendly. All my service needs were met.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike duray was my salesman; a very...

              Mike Duray was my salesman; a very knowledgable and friendly associate. He took the time to help me decide on the perfect automobile for me. I couldn't be happier with my decision to buy another vehicle from Boyle Buick! Thank you Mike, Randy and Bill. I appreciate all your expertise, and curtious service. Jen Glomp

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love my new peppy encore! it was a...

              I LOVE my new peppy Encore! It was a surprise to me to arrive at Boyle and have balloons attached to my dream car....thanks to my family for creating this surprise! Steve and Matt at Boyle were amazingly helpful and all of the Boyles are simply terrific people. Had so much fun and now driving around town in a Encore Silver Bullet.

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This service department is the best. They...

              This service department is the best. They always take time out to talk to me about repairs and they explain things. I never feel like I'm getting ripped off like I have felt at other dealerships. I recommend Boyle to everyone!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment to have the oil...

              I made an appointment to have the oil change/tire rotation service and to have a recall item cleared. As usual the experience was exceptional. Van took care of everything I needed and kept me informed as to the status of the job.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My yukon denali needed new tires ~ which...

              My Yukon Denali needed new tires ~ Which was taken care of in a very timely fashion ...Always comforting to know Boyle is there in time of need.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in to have my headlight fixed. The...

              I went in to have my headlight fixed. The appointment was much faster and less expensive than I thought it would be.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 gmc terrain. The salesman...

              I bought a 2015 gmc terrain. The salesman was great hpw ever I feel like the finance side was playing with me trying to make more money off the sale

              Baltimore, MD

              Business Response

              Dear Angela-

              First of all, thank you for your business with the recent purchase of your new Terrain.  Thank you also for taking the time to provide your feedback.  We take pride in our reputation and we never want you to leave here unless you are completely satistied.  I apologize on behalf of my team that you were made to feel uncomfortable in the finance office.  I think that happened because we received different information from the financial institution when we spoke with them, then what we saw on the computer.  It was merely a miscommunication with them and I apologize that we didn't handle it better.  Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any further questions. 

              Thanks again for your business and I hope you are enjoying your new Terrain!

              Bob Stroud

              Sales Manager 

              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service is always great. My only...

              Your service is always great. My only complaint would be the wait time on a Saturday for an oil change. Every time I come in for an oil change on a Saturday (I know it is first come first serve) it takes two hours. The wait time could be improved. I am unsure if it takes that long because there are that many people waiting or there are not enough technicians working.

              Fallston, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not much to tell - got an oil change - got...

              Not much to tell - got an oil change - got a minor problem with the driver door lock fixed - replaced a burnt out turn signal bulb. Van is a very friendly associate (his business card is at the service desk) - as was the young lady (no name badge) at the checkout desk.Your waiting area is very nice - I use one of the workspaces to work on the computer or read. I always enjoy a soda while waiting. Restroom is always nice and clean.Charlie Plantholt

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My check engine light was on in my pontiac...

              My check engine light was on in my Pontiac G6. It was fixed in a timely manner. Everyone was so nice and pleasant to work with.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the third car that i have gotten...

              This is the third car that I have gotten at Boyle Buick. Chad has sold me two of these cars and as always he is personable, knowledgeable, and just a great guy to deal with. Guiding us through the second lease was painless. We are Boyle loyal!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Hassle free and courteous. Called in...

              Hassle free and courteous. Called in morning of and they were able to take mr in that afternoon.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 21014 gmc truck tailgate would not...

              my 21014 GMC truck tailgate would not open. Appears mulch i was carrying was keeping it from closing or the spray on bed liner was doing it. You got it to work and the repair person explained it to me. No charge. 6 days later I could not get the tailgate open again even though muclh was clear away and I was tailgate stuff away with water. Same service advisor said "we need to get this fixed" and they did. The rods in the tailgate were bend and they fixed it at no charge. Elcellent service and they were determined to satisfy the customer.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have 248,000 miles on my park avenue. I...

              I have 248,000 miles on my Park Avenue. I always can depend on Boyle to keep my car going despite the age. I wish Buick was still making the Park Ave. so I could have a new one since I always feel safe driving it all over the USA. Your service is quick, you communicate when I ask for information and your prices are reasonable. You have never left me down.Keep up the good work.

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had to tell blake what truck was...

              Just had to tell Blake what truck was saying on then screen he knew what was wrong ordered part and it was that easy,

              Middle River, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The pronounced recollection from my...

              The pronounced recollection from my purchase experience was the hard sell on the Zurich plans. It was offensive. I was told that I was required to watch the video; after a few minutes I instructed the finance guy to shut it off. If he pushed me on it I would have cancelled the sale and walked. He knew better. I was pissed - and conveyed that reaction. Moreover, the first image on the video included the phrase "engine failure" or something similar. So, I have just purchased a $40k truck and you want me to think about the thing breaking down. It is hard to imagine a worse image to plant in a customer's head.I likely will not be back because of this. I suggest rethinking this misguided and offensive strategy.

              Washington, DC

              Business Response

              Jeffery-

              First of all, I would like to thank you for your business.  Secondly, thank you for taking the time to provide feed back regarding your experience at our dealership.  As we are always looking for ways to improve, we actually just implemented a new system from Zurich that we were hoping would improve the extended warranty and vehicle protection sales process.  We try to follow the best practices from Zurich but we also very much appreciatate your feedback because, in the end, you are our customer and we never want anyone to leave here unless they are completely satisfied.  I do apologize, on behalf of my team, that you were not completely satisfied and I will take your feedback and use it to improve our process.  Thank you again for your business.   I hope you enjoy your new Canyon; it really is an exceptional vehicle.

              If I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me directly.

              Sincerely,

              Chuck Boyle, President

               

              Jul 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 acadia . Mike was...

              We purchased a 2015 Acadia . Mike was extremely helpful and made replacing our totaled Acadia quick and pleasant.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)