Boyle Buick GMC Truck in Abingdon
3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD, 21009
                  (410) 670-7468
600 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 600

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The team of bill and bill did a great job...

              The Team of Bill and Bill did a great job and made our experience enjoyable.

              Nottingham, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buzzy was awesome in helping to decide on...

              Buzzy was awesome in helping to decide on my 2014 enclave. He allowed me time to know it was right for me. Thank you so much for your patient in answering our Questions about moving down from a tahue to the enclave. have told several people to come see him and the sale manager was not at all pushy and all at Boyle were easy going and make it the best experience I have had in car buying.

              White Hall, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, helpful, honest , and...

              Very professional, helpful, honest , and personalized

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional, thorough, and low...

              Very professional, thorough, and low pressure.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the best treatment by far out of...

              As always the best treatment by far out of any dealership

              Middle River, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All service work was completed as expected...

              All service work was completed as expected and on time. Friendly staff great place to take your vehicle for service and warranty work. Had a 9A appointment, but dropped the vehicle off the night before and by 10:30 I got a call saying everything was completed and ready for me to pickup my vehicle

              Perry Hall, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Boyle remains my go to for all of my...

              Boyle remains my go to for all of my vehicle problems. However, in this case, I was curious, after the fact, if I could have saved a couple of hundred dollars by having the area of the converter welded? Was it a pin hole or what, which I will never know the answer... In the future I shall request a more detail explanation of the problem.

              Edgewood, MD

              Business Response

              Dear Kevin-

              First and foremost, I want to thank you for your business over the years and for taking the time to write about your recent experience in our dealership.  There is no reason that you should ever leave our dealership unless you are completely satisfied.  If it was just the fact of a small leak and not having a service engine soon light due to a converter inefficiency code, the small leak could have been repaired. but because of the service engine light the converter did require replacement.  I apologize for the lack of communication and look forward to showing you the kind of service that you have been accustomed to at our dealership.

              Thanks again,

              Blake Boyle

              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 terrain my initial...

              I purchased a 2014 Terrain My initial inquiry started online and was directed to sales, I knew what I wanted and the payment I was comfortable with. I did my research and looked for a reputable dealer as I am new to the area. I found honesty, integrity and good people at Boyle. Being in the hospitality business it is all about the service! The team came through at Boyle. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new, used or wanting to lease a vehicle. My sales manager was Mike Duray. He found out my needs, he searched what was important to me and my family, my price point and delivered. Always upfront, respectable, professional and cared about my purchase. The follow up has been superb. I was introduced to different departments who exude Mike's same caring and can do attitude. I'm pleased with my purchase and this was the best car experience in my life! I'll be back

              Havre De Grace, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 1999 silver arrow for...

              I brought in my 1999 silver Arrow for routine maintainence. I also had it washed and waxed. Tim was great in getting rid of a rattle that was driving me crazy. Blake was ready for me when I got there and was very helpful. Boyle is always so helpful.

              Edgewood, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2010 gmc yukon. i was very...

              I purchased a 2010 GMC Yukon. I was very pleased with my experience with Boyle Buick. Everyone I dealt with was very cooperative, helpful, and accommodating. Thanks for the terrific service!

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 600