Boyle Buick GMC Truck in Abingdon
3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD, 21009
                  (410) 670-7468
657 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 657

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No further comments

              No further comments

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, took care of my recall...

              Excellent service, took care of my recall issue promptly. Also took care of my key fob, bought new and programed.

              Forest Hill, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out fast oil change keep up the...

              In and out fast oil change keep up the great work. I am Boyle Loyal!

              Middle River, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased as usual with my...

              I was very pleased as usual with my service.

              Nottingham, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2014 terrain in for service as...

              I took my 2014 Terrain in for service as the XM radio is not working properly. It only works intermittently. I had an appointment for 7:30 to drop the vehicle off and the vehicle was there all day. The service person advised that the problem was a lose cable from the XM box to the radio and it was tightened up and that should correct the problem; however, when I got in the vehicle this morning the XM radio was not working. Tyler was very courteous and helpful but I had to make another appointment to drop the vehicle off on Monday, Dec.15 and Tyler set me up for a vehicle to use for that day.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like that i can drop in when something...

              I like that I can drop in when something comes up and get it looked at right away, without having to make an appointment and wait. I feel that I am treated fairly and the people at the service desk are always honest with me. I do recommend your shop to others.

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wally our salesman was amazing! !!

              Wally our salesman was amazing! !!

              Manchester, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my vehicle in for a routine oil...

              Brought my vehicle in for a routine oil change, tire rotation & the service department also fixed a problem that I was having with my front camera sensor. They did an excellent job!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              What do customers want when we come in for...

              What do customers want when we come in for service? We want to be listened to; respected; we want to have confidence that the work will be done right the first time; we wantthe job done fast; at a reasonable cost; and we want a waiting area with wifi and desk/semi private areas to be able to do work for those of us living by computers and emails. Boyle Buick has all this.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 657