Boyle Buick GMC Truck in Abingdon
3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD, 21009
                  (410) 670-7468
729 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was buzzy he was very...

              My salesman was Buzzy he was very professional and helpful. I wanted something particular he worked hard to please me. He kept me informed with every detail. He remembered me from when I came over a year and a half ago. He remembered I wanted the safety features. I felt I was well taken care of. He is still helpng me with all the bells and whistles.

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were extremely satisfied with the...

              We were extremely satisfied with the service we received at Boyle Buick and especially with the service we received from our sales consultant, Bill Taylor. He took good care of us and even brought our new car to our house and took the trade in back. He went over all the details of the new car with us and made sure we understood what he was saying. The weather was very cold the day we went to buy the car and since we are in our 80's, he made sure we didn't have to stand out in the cold to pick out the car we wanted and brought the car to the building so we could see it. We would not hesitate to recommend Boyle Buick to our friends who may be interested in buying a new car. Lois and Garner Jones

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Fallston, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Head light bulb was burned out still under...

              Head light bulb was burned out still under warranty stop in and was out in a hour.

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service!

              Excellent service!

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I own a 2009 buick lecrosse with 30k on...

              I own a 2009 Buick LeCrosse with 30k on it. I absolutely love every aspect of Boyle Buick, especially Chad, Brian and all the technicians who have worked on my car. I trust Boyle Buick completely, They are the very best!.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The job was well performed and the...

              The job was well performed and the hospitality in the waiting area was excellent.

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice and friendly.

              Very nice and friendly.

              Havre De Grace, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My first experience with the boyle service...

              My first experience with the Boyle service department was great. They were friendly, helpful and very informative.

              Forest Hill, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service people friendly and helpful

              Service people friendly and helpful

              Sparrows Point, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We recently purchased a gmc canyon. ...

              We recently purchased a GMC Canyon. Everyone in the dealership is helpful and friendly. Our sales consultant Mike was low pressure and interested in our needs for a new truck. Bill made the final purchase easy. Randy did the final check out and explained everything very clearly. We have purchased all our vehicles from Boyle Buick since the 80's and have always been very satisfied with service. We are happy there are still family dealerships that take an interest in the local community.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my car washed, tires inflated and...

              Had my car washed, tires inflated and fluids checked. Everyone was great.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole service experience was...

              The whole service experience was professional, courteous, and I felt taken care of. The Truck was delivered on time and the problem was taken care of! The Boyle Family runs a tight ship and a First Class operation!

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 gmc terrain into the...

              I brought my 2015 GMC Terrain into the service department for a warranty issue as well as an oil change. I am very pleased with the service department at Boyle Buick/GMC. The waiting room was nice and comfortable and they even had refreshments available. The service manager explained thoroughly the work that was performed.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dan keane was a very knowledgeable and...

              Dan Keane was a very knowledgeable and caring salesman.

              Forest Hill, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think you all put forth an effort,...

              I think you all put forth an effort, unfortunately the problem still excists in the Transmission

              Forest Hill, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Havre De Grace, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2004 buick le sabre continues to be...

              My 2004 Buick Le Sabre continues to be serviced by Boyle Buick, excellent service, knowledgeable technicians and excellent communication and explanations of what is needed and why by the service staff .

              Kingsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great, as always!!!

              Great, as always!!!

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had a car wash and inside cleaning. ...

              Just had a car wash and inside cleaning. It was beautiful when done. One minor thing...when the car was finished I saw them pull it to the front but no one told me it was done. I waited a few minutes and then went to the desk. I could have been out of there sooner!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)