Contact Information

  • Sales:(410) 670-7468
  • Service:(410) 670-7468
          3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD
745 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A bit expensive but feel like you all do...

              A bit expensive but feel like you all do GOOD work....

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was somewhat challenging,...

              My experience was somewhat challenging, but the offer I presented to the persisting salesman was met.

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As always chad does everything it takes to...

              As always Chad does everything it takes to satisfy myself and my wife on our purchase.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just really like your dealership,you...

              I just really like your dealership,you always give good service.The service personel were so friendly and seem that my oil change and tires rotation was done very quickly,much better than places I have been in the past.Great Job!!!!!!

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've been "boyle loyal" for several years,...

              I've been "Boyle Loyal" for several years, having service done on the 2001 Regal that I purchased when I lived out of state. I was always very pleased with the service quality, speed of service, and courtesy extended by your staff.I began looking for a new vehicle quite some time ago and settled on another Regal. Chad Boyle stayed in touch with me and offered great advise as I considered different models, which lead me right back to another Regal.He know that my "dream car" was a late model GS and contacted me as soon as one became available. I purchased it two weeks later at a very fair price and with the highest level of courtesy and personal service. To say that I'm "Boyle Loyal" is an understatement, Chad Boyle has made me a customer for life. It is worth noting that I live in SW Baltimore County, but the drive is well worth the trip, every time!

              Catonsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as usual.

              Great job as usual.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought new gmc canyon. Very courteous,...

              Bought new GMC Canyon. Very courteous, timely service.

              Belcamp, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 enclave got right in and out in less...

              2014 enclave got right in and out in less then an hour. Loving my experience with this dealership. thank you>

              White Hall, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a smooth transition everything went...

              We had a smooth transition everything went well an we absolutley love our new truck thankyou for all your help an patience

              Cockeysville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The overall experience was excellent as...

              The overall experience was excellent as usual. It is a 1 hour drive from my home, but I have made the trip for the second time for service and will do it again. Everyone is very nice and professional. The explanation of what is done is very specific. 2012 Acadia . Awesome team @ Boyle GMC. Thank you. March 2015

              Finksburg, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a deep scratch on the driver's side...

              We had a deep scratch on the driver's side front door of our 2009 Lucerne. It was a non-warranty repair job. We are very happy with the repair and paint job on the door. All members of the staff, particularly the people in the body shop, were most helpful.

              Fallston, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation service. ...

              Oil change and tire rotation service. Service was performed promptly, waiting area was comfortable, with wifi and refreshments available.

              Fallston, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 buick enclaveoil change/tire...

              2008 Buick EnclaveOil Change/Tire RotationCheck humming noise in front of vehicleVery happy with service- car was completed and ready for pick-up by noon

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, very efficiently done.

              As usual, very efficiently done.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in for routine...

              I brought my vehicle in for routine warranty oil change and tire rotation. Service was good as usual. I was in and out in 45 minutes.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole team doesn't excellent job with...

              The whole team doesn't excellent job with service, but I must say that Brian is a great communicator about what's going on with the vehicle, as a present some very good options when choices need to be made.

              Fallston, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole experience was so positive. ...

              The whole experience was so positive. Working with Buzzy and Randy was wonderful. Will definitely continue to be Boyle loyal!

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had issue with radio unit and...

              I have had issue with radio unit and certain features (automatic volume control). When I had it first serviced, the refurbished unit had the same issue with the same feature. A couple of units later and that feature worked. However, I was then no longer able to receive traffic reports via Sirius XM service which I was able to receive with the original unit. After several service calls/unit replacements, you were not able to resolve issue with radio unit and reception of traffic reports that I had with original unit. Having said this, the Service Manager treated me very well. He was exasperated with the situation. These types of issues should be brought to the attention of GM/GMC since they are selling the service (SiruisXM) as an incentive. In addition, whatever vendor is being used to refurbish the units should be challenged as several of the units were not acceptable when received and installed. The latest unit ended up having a bad CD player. That is considered a refurbished unit?? This gives the dealer a black eye from the customers perspective. The customer doesn't care who the vendor is; they are depending on GM and the dealers to maintain quality control.

              Bel Air, MD

              Business Response

              David -

              We certainly understand your frustration and have been in contact with our GM representative to we what they can do for us.  I will be in touch as soon as I hear anything.

              Thanks,

              Blake Boyle

              Service Manager

              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a oil change and tires rotated on...

              I had a oil change and tires rotated on Sat 14'th. On Sunday the check engine light came on, so Monday I took a vaction day to have it check out, what was the problem. The problem was that the techican forgot to place the dipstick all the way down,

              Fallston, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and professionally conducted

              Good service and professionally conducted

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)