Boyle Buick GMC Truck in Abingdon
3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD, 21009
                  (410) 670-7468
605 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 605

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife and i brought both of our buick's...

              My wife and I brought both of our Buick's in for recall work and were very satisfied with the entire process.

              Churchville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i cam in i asked to be done by a...

              When I cam in I asked to be done by a certain time. They finished 1/2 hr before that time.

              Havre De Grace, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Met at the service desk with friendly...

              Met at the Service desk with friendly staff. They had my car in no time. Considering that it was just a recall on the ignition switch. My wait was and hour and 15 minutes. There was another couple that came in after me and got their car 15 minutes before me. I don't understand that. Besides the long wait, that was told in the GM letter that it may take a little over 15 minutes to do. It did.

              Jarrettsville, MD

              Business Response

              Mr. Kurtz-

              Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your experience during your last visit.  Some of the key designs take longer then others; the process and the glue drying does take longer in this case and the letter does not accurately depict this.  We apologize for not advising you of this when you came in. 

              Thanks agin for your business and for writing,

              Blake Boyle

              Service Manager

              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brough my chevrolet impala in for a...

              I brough my Chevrolet Impala in for a regular oil change/tire rotation. I received the normal exceptional service that we all come to take for granted. I also learned that my vehicle has a recall on it. I have yet to receive written notification of this. I appreciate Boyle's proactive approach.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome as always

              Awesome as always

              Forest Hill, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have learned this lesson over and over. ...

              I have learned this lesson over and over. Boyle Buick does a very poor job and its a very expensive trip.... always. I have a problem that I figured only a Buick dealer could help me with. I should have gone somewhere else. Silly me I chose convenience over logic. So now I am out $340 and I still have the problem with the car. Doesn't anyone check after they do the work? Again I am kicking myself. Do not call me back. I think Chris Boyle is well aware of my distrust of the organization. Lamar

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and provided a very nice...

              Excellent service and provided a very nice loaner car for me to drive so that I did not need to miss work.

              Conowingo, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lacrosse mike and matthew a pleasure to...

              LaCrosse Mike and Matthew a pleasure to deal with.

              Perry Hall, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always.

              Excellent service as always.

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was disappointed that i did not get an...

              I was disappointed that I did not get an estimate of how long the service would take. Also, I recently received a recall notice that I forgot to bring with me, and no mention of the recall was made when I brought the vehicle in. Surely the computers should have indicated the recall applied to my car.

              Bel Air, MD

              Business Response

              Dear Harvey-

              Thank you for your comments.  I apologize that the recall was not brought to your attention at the time of service, which it should have been.  At your convenience, please stop by and we will inspect the seat track weld which will take under 20 minutes.  Thanks again for your business and for bringing this to my attentin.

              Blake Boyle

              Service Manager

              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 605