Contact Information

  • Sales:(410) 670-7468
  • Service:(410) 670-7468
          3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD
724 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2001 buick lasabre in for a...

              Brought my 2001 Buick LaSabre in for a full detail, the car looked brand new when they were finished. Service and workmanship great as always wouldn't go anywhere else

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience! mike duray was a great...

              Great experience! Mike Duray was a GREAT salesmen to deal with!

              Jarrettsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This the second time that boyle buick has...

              This the second time that Boyle Buick has giving me renewed faith in GM. Although I'm not likely to buy another GM product due to the massive problems I have had and continue to have with my 2007 Acadia this dealership has been TOP NOTCH! I would recommend this dealership and their excellent service department to anyone! This dealership may just change my mind if and when I decide to buy another car.. Thank you again!

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No issue with discussing the problem with...

              No issue with discussing the problem with the technician doing the work. Problem seems to be fixed. ***************** usual. Been coming to Boyle for the last 13 years and never an issue with the work done. Would and have recommended Boyle's service department to many people, who were also very satisfied.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The boyle family always does an excellent...

              The Boyle family always does an excellent job servicing our vehicles. We feel good knowing our tranportation needs are covered!

              Fallston, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 buick enclave, and my...

              I purchased a 2015 Buick Enclave, and my salesman was Chad Boyle. He helped means my wife the last time we purchased a car. I specifically asked for him this time, since we liked how he handled the previous purchase. He was knowledgable and very helpful with this purchase.

              Jarrettsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think my co-workers got a little jealous...

              I think my co-workers got a little jealous when they saw the premium service I received when your driver came and picked my car up at my job and brought it back to me! I love my 2014 Buick Encore! I constantly get commpliments about my Encore. I'm leasing, now, but can't wait to purchase it!!! (Hint!)

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is easy to work with the service...

              It is easy to work with the service department. They are knowledgeable and courteous.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 buick verano. The...

              I bought a 2015 Buick Verano. The experience was very pleasant, totally stress free, non-pressure, and fun. The service was very professional, efficient, fast and thorough and the staff were friendly and absolutely wonderful people. I would highly recommend them, their vehicles and service. I thank them all for making me so happy!

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job on fixing the drivers seat. Done...

              Great job on fixing the drivers seat. Done right the first time and treated right thanks.

              Middle River, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2002 cadillac dts very helpful staff

              2002 cadillac dts Very helpful staff

              Bridgeton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2012 buick awd enclave for...

              Brought in my 2012 Buick AWD Enclave for 60,000 mile service, check the brakes (I knew the pads were worn and I felt the rotors were scratched/ridged), oil change, tire rotation and alignment. My expectation was I would need new rotors. I was pleased when they called me back and told me they could turn the rotors! Saved me some bucks. When I dropped the car off they asked me if I needed a ride. I did not need one this time.In the past I have worked remotely from their waiting room. WIFI is great, coffee OK, even have little private desks from which to work...just bring in your laptop!The service guys are wonderful. Like they teach customer relations classes on the weekends!Place is clean too.Rodger

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Blew a tire blow out from a pot hole in...

              Blew a tire blow out from a pot hole in Coatesville,Pa. route 30 city route. No tires locally and car does not have a donut. AAA towed it to Boyle Buick. Blake gave advice a encouragement while deciding what to do. Service got a tire and replaced the flat. Again thanks. Edw

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy coming to boyle buick. The staff...

              I enjoy coming to Boyle Buick. The staff is relaxed and not pushy with recommendations. I have purchased two GMC from Boyle and would recommend them to friends and family.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always satisfied with your service.

              Always satisfied with your service.

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a problem with a left front carpet...

              I had a problem with a left front carpet being wet in a 2003 Pontiac and could not determine the cause. Also,the night before my visit,the driver's side front door window would not go up. Without an appointment,I arrived early on a Monday morning and was advised that the mechanics would analyze the problems and I would be advised of needed repairs. I was given a quick ride back to my home and shortly received a call explaining needed repairs. The next morning I received a call that the car was ready to be picked up. I was given a ride to pick up my vehicle which was well serviced.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chad was excellent salesman as he has been...

              Chad was excellent salesman as he has been in the past. In fact,the whole Boyle staff worked to help us get the deal we needed. I've been a Boyle customer for over 42 years and God willing, I'll be a customer again.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 verano. Dan,...

              I recently purchased a 2015 Verano. Dan, my sells person was fantastic and made the whole experience an easy and smooth transition from initial drive through the purchase. He spent time with me and helped me understand each and every step. He helped me load and activate the OnStar App on my phone, he connected my cell phone into the blue tooth. Matt was the finance guy and again, the experience was awesome. Matt was great in how he explained each form that needed to be signed and what needed to be held onto.From beginning to end the whole purchase process was done in a very organized and customer friendly atmosphere. You are a great company and I will definitely be back and recommend you.

              Forest Hill, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a pre-owned certified 2014 buick...

              I have a pre-owned certified 2014 Buick Encore that required service. This is my first purchase at Boyle Buick. Blake Boyle and Bob Stroud listened to my concerns and handled the matters appropriately. It is one of the best customer experiences I have ever had. Thanks, gentlemen, for treating me as a valued customer. I am now Boyle Loyal!!Debi Decker

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It could not be better. Chad boyle was...

              It could not be better. Chad Boyle was patient, thorough and detailedin answering all questions and preparing the vehicle for me.

              Towson, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)