Boyle Buick GMC Truck in Abingdon
3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD, 21009
                  (410) 670-7468
653 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 653

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic!

              Fantastic!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience thus far at boyle buick has...

              Our experience thus far at Boyle Buick has been a very positive one. Buying our car was pleasant due to Mike and the rest of the staff. We have only had one person before that was like Mike that we had originally bought two cars from but he retired from the business. We like the fact that those two gentlemen were not pushy and aggressive with selling the cars. This is a huge thing for us as we are not into the pushy thing. Mike is awesome and we will be back when we need another car. The Service dept has been great, we have not had any problems the two times we have been there. We are very pleased with our decision to go to Boyle Buick.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated the wonderful service when i...

              I appreciated the wonderful service when I brought my 2008 Buick Lucerne to Boyle Buick GMC for service on November 13, 2014. All items were thoroughly checked and attended to if necessary by Boyle's very professional staff. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Boyle Buick's people to my family and friends if they required the best service for their vehicles.

              Mount Joy, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for oil change, wiper blades,...

              Came in for oil change, wiper blades, anti-freeze flush and belt change. Was surprised to learn that hoses don't wear the way they once did, and that the Buick has a timing chain that does not need replacement as on other cars. Hooray. But was disappointed when told that one of the motor mounts was leaking, and that the rear shocks were leaking - I do not see any stains on my driveway. But I had the repairs made, as they are safety issues. Seem a bit pricy, but then again it is 2014. I did receive a $40 coupon deduction against the cost. This Lucerne has been very good on maintenance issues to date. I don't recommend places to shop - if a person asks, I give them my opinion. I have been satisfied with Boyle since I have been dealing with them, after Miller Buick closed. Charlie Plantholt

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Today was warranty work on the ignition...

              Today was warranty work on the ignition system for both my Lucernes. Job done as promised - with an hour.

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at your dealership has...

              My experience at your dealership has always been more than 5 star!!

              Pylesville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the staff was informative and...

              As always the staff was informative and professional.

              Timonium, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a buick verano. it was the best...

              I bought a Buick Verano. It was the best experience I ever had buying a new car, and I have had a few. The salesman was tops, and so were the staff. Thank you Bill Taylor and Brooke Boyle, it was great.

              Street, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Although im not impressed with the truck i...

              although Im not impressed with the truck I purchased at the dealership the dealership is outstanding!! The personal are excellent. The faucilty is spotless. My two vists to the dealership have been superb..

              Parkville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my encore in for its first...

              I brought my Encore in for its first maintenance service under warranty and was courteously greeted and taken care of when I entered your wonderful covered deck receiving area...out of the elements! I appreciated your waiting room that provided various venues to help patrons use their time in a productive or relaxing way, and I valued my reminder sticker that you placed in my windshield for my next "check up". You also rotated my tires as part of diligent routine service that car owners don't always prioritize. I felt very "taken care of" and am thankful your dealership follows through on continuing service after the initial "signing on the dotted line" when I purchased my vehicle. "Total" care is much valued by this customer!

              Havre De Grace, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 653