No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
782 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 regal everyone is top of the line....

              2015 Regal Everyone is top of the line. What more can one say. It's a make you feel good place that's why we keep coming back to Boyle Buick. We trust Boyle Buick and the service. Always a pleasure. Benjamin Weber

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a good one!

              It's always a good one!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a gmc sierra 2500hd and was...

              I purchased a GMC Sierra 2500HD and was looking for a truck that was equipped a certain way. The staff at Boyle worked very hard to find the truck I was looking for and was able to complete the purchase after meeting my demands. I couldn't be happier the service that I received. I definitely would make another purchase at Boyle and would certainly would recommend them to others as well.

              Fallston, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wally my sales guy, randy the manager and...

              Wally my sales guy, Randy the Manager and Matt the Sales Manager were all extremely wonderful. My Boyle Experience is a return experience and I am proud to be BOYLE LOYAL.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was regular 5000 mile service. It...

              This was regular 5000 mile service. It also included 30,000 mile items such as air cleaners. Also included tire rotation.

              Street, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tried to have my body side mouldings...

              Tried to have my body side mouldings reapplied on my 2010 Sierra. Again it failed so they shop cleaned all the old adhesive off the truck anf musta buffed it up a little. Those where my instructions. They did a great job cleaning the area up where the mouldings were, apparently the mouldings dont re apply very well, something GM needs to improve on. As usual, Blake and the rest ofvthe guys in the shop arebreally great to eork with.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, excellent friendly service.

              As always, excellent friendly service.

              Stewartstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always.

              Great service as always.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice and helpful. In and out quickly...

              Very nice and helpful. In and out quickly as well.

              Havre De Grace, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 buick lucerne in for...

              I brought my 2011 Buick Lucerne in for brake service. The customer rep was very friendly and took care of my service need and advised me of the anticipated length the service would take. I was very pleased with this service visit.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Forest Hill, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always take my car there for everything...

              I always take my car there for everything from small to large problems they are always on top of things. Very friendly they are the best they always get you going in a timely manner

              Edgewood, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service work was completed in a timely...

              My service work was completed in a timely manner.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We dropped off our car the evening before...

              We dropped off our car the evening before the appointment. The car was not ready until the day after our appointment. Luckily we did not need our car that day.I rated this a neutral because I do think this was an anomaly. I believe most services will go well. The employee we spoke to on the phone was apologetic, professional and very courteous.

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful experience with many perks to...

              Wonderful experience with many perks to orienting clients to new features and setting up those features for them. Brook Boyle and Randy and Mike were extremely professional and easy to deal with. I hope I have the same experience with the service dept.Dr. Paul ChizmarHighly recommended and sent customers to Boyle in the last 6 months to buy trucks there!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was extremely satisfied with the service...

              I was extremely satisfied with the Service Department's execution of my Factory Required Service for my 2015 Enclave. The use of a loaner vehicle was helpful to me since my vehicle was in the shop for an extended period receiving other important service related attention.

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best dealer by far from service to sales

              Best dealer by far from service to sales

              Towson, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was getting late when i picked it up...

              It was getting late when I picked it up and thought everything was great. Then as it got dark we saw the reverse light would not go out. The lights and engine were extremely hot. Had to disconnect battery and then go back next morning. We had planned a day trip this day and I was stuck waiting on a part that they said was stuck and that they would fix free since the problem happened when they fixed the problem I brought it in for the first time. So we were 3 hours late leaving for our trip and I'm sure that since my lights were stuck on for many hours and no one noticed the problem due to the sun light this drained life from my lights and battery.

              Abingdon, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy decision on purchasing from boyle...

              Easy decision on purchasing from Boyle after visiting numerous other dealerships. Very knowledgeable and helpful on my purchase of a 2015 HD 2500 Denali

              Pasadena, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have been satisfied

              Always have been satisfied

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)