Boyle Buick GMC Truck in Abingdon
3015 Emmorton Rd. Abingdon, MD, 21009
                  (410) 670-7468
590 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boyle Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 590

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept. took the time to fully...

              Service dept. took the time to fully explain my brake problem. I was told the repair would probably take four hours. Within four hours I received a call that my car was ready. Very good service and friendly staff, that is why you have my business.

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Servive was quick and efficient. this was...

              Servive was quick and efficient. This was a recall matter on the front seat belts.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Blake and his crew did a great job. blake...

              Blake and his crew did a great job. Blake was very informed about what needs to done and what can wait. I bought my car for a oil change and other system checks. Blake came to me and told the front brakes needs to be replace and I told him go ahead. That is why I bring my car back to have it worked on by the best crew and this were I bought my car from Chad Boyle over 10 years ago. Congratulation to Boyle Service Dection for keeping my car in good shape all these years and in the future.

              Fallston, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a 2008 trial blazer the purchase...

              Bought a 2008 Trial Blazer the purchase was easy and the staff is great. The dealership does a great job they get 10 out 10 in all catergorys. I really like Boyle Buick GMC.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy to deal with. no pressure. very...

              Easy to deal with. No pressure. Very accommodating. Found the exact right car for my needs.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have taken my car twice for oil changes...

              I have taken my car twice for oil changes and both times have been perfect. Great Job!

              Jarrettsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a 2011 gmc canyon. love it!...

              Bought a 2011 GMC Canyon. Love it! Everything was nice and clean when I picked it up and the staff was more than helpful. I will continue to buy my vehicles from here, and continue to recommend anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle to this dealership. I am part of a small family business and I know how important service is, and your dealership does not disappoint. Thank you!

              Jarrettsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Called to make an appointment with service...

              Called to make an appointment with service department to complete the seat belt recall. Scheduled the appointment - went for service - was told about 1 hour for the service and left before the hour was up. Great service, friendly, pleasant people and will be back again and again. Thanks for being such a great business!

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 buick lacross in for its...

              I brought my 2010 Buick LaCross in for its regular oil change. The staff was very helpful and friendly and I was in and out in 1 hour. The service at Boyle is always great!

              Forest Hill, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It would be nice to get a my 2014 sierra...

              It would be nice to get a my 2014 Sierra truck courtesy washed when I spend 700 dollars on some side steps installed on my first service after just buying the truck a week ago. My truck sat there all day long while I was at work. It also would have been nice if you had a sidestep in stock so I don't have to leave my vehicle all day a week after I bought it.

              Bel Air, MD

              Business Response

              Tim -

              First of all, thank you for your business with the purchase of your new Sierra.  There are a lot of different side steps on the different vehicles we have.  We try to keep the most commonly purchased ones in-stock so that we don't run into this.  I apologize for not having the ones you ordered.  Secondly, we have not yet invested in an automatic car wash (which we are actualy looking into, with some of the growth that we have experienced) but we certainly try to take care of our customers with a manual one when we can.  I will be sure to get you in next time, for a complimentary wash and vac on me!  I want you to exoerience the great Boyle customer service that we are known for!

              Thanks again,

              Blake Boyle

              Service Manager

              Sep 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 590